0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

 

Adam Chicoine
Senior Food Service Director
Phone: (605) 677-6271
Email: Chicoine-Adam@aramark.com 

 

Lori Reynolds-Rezac
Assistant Food Service Director
Phone: (605) 677-6603
Email: Reynolds-Rezac-Lori@aramark.com

 

Dennis Kingsbury
Assistant Food Service Director
Phone: (605) 677-6841
Email: Kingsbury-Dennis@aramark.com

 

James Leyden
Assistant Food Service Director
Phone: (605) 677-5899
Email: Leyden-James@aramark.com 

 

Angela Haglund
Catering Manager
Phone: (605) 677-5665
Email: Haglund-Angela@aramark.com

 

Analisa Huschle
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (218) 556-2936
Email: huschle-analisa@aramark.com